MMORPG usually have class system,so does Ragnarok Online 2: Legend of the Second.
There are 5 classes to start with, which are swordman, thief, acolyte, archer and magician. Some of their skills are essential for their advance class. After reach level 25, each classes could change into one of their 2 advance classes.
Each of the advance classes, also called 2nd classes, has their own strength and abilities. They could optimize their role by combining right stats, skills, equipments and cards.
More classes are possibly added by RO2 in the future.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s